calendar

Key Dates

Term dates for academic year 2022/23

Autumn Term

Monday 26th September – Friday 16th December 2022*

Half term

Monday 24th – Friday 28th October 2022

Half term – Christmas break

Monday 19th December 2022 – Monday 2nd January 2023

Spring Term

Tuesday 3rd January – Friday 31st March 2023*

Half term

Monday 13th – Friday 17th February 2023

Half term – Easter break

Monday 3rd April – Friday 14th April 2023

Summer Term

Monday 17th April – Friday 26th May 2023*

Half term

Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June 2023

End of term

Friday 26th May 2023

*NOTE: Term start dates can vary, please check with your Course Tutor