calendar

Key Dates

Term dates for academic year 2021/22

Induction Week

Freshers Week

22nd September 2021

Autumn Term

Monday 27th September – Friday 17th December 2021*

Half term

Monday 25th – Friday 29th October 2021

Half term – Christmas break

Monday 20th December 2021 – Monday 3rd January 2022

Spring Term

Tuesday 4th January – Friday 8th April 2022*

Half term

Monday 21st – Friday 25th February 2022

Half term – Easter break

Monday 11th April – Friday 22nd April 2022

Summer Term

Monday 25th April – Friday 27th May 2022*

Half term

Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June 2022

End of term

Friday 27th May 2022

*NOTE: Term start dates can vary – please check with Course Tutor